Meet Our Team

Dr. Thomas Borer
Founder and Managing Partner
Thomas Borer ist seit über 15 Jahren als strategischer Berater tätig und hält nationale und internationale Mandate in den Bereichen Public Affairs, Business Development und Private Equity.
LinkedIn pageTwitter page
Jeffrey Kahn
Senior Advisor
Jeff Kahn ist Senior Advisor bei Dr. Borer Consulting. Er berät unsere Kunden bei globalen Kommunikationsstrategien, Public Relations und Krisenmanagement sowie bei internationalen Mandaten in den Bereichen Public Affairs, Business Development und Private Equity.
LinkedIn page
Doris Jäger
Personal Assistant
Doris Jäger ist die persönliche Assistentin von Dr. Borer und sammelte Erfahrungen in der Luxushotellerie, bevor sie ein Vierteljahrhundert lang ihr eigenes familiengeführtes technologie- und serviceorientiertes Unternehmen leitete.
Email
Daniel Hunkeler
Partner
Daniel ist Partner bei Dr. Borer Consulting und leitet die Bereiche Private Equity und M&A. Er konzentriert sich auf die strategische Unterstützung von Investoren während des gesamten Transaktionsprozesses und des Investitionszyklus.
LinkedIn pageEmail
Gregory Nöthiger
Junior Partner
Gregory ist Junior Partner bei Dr. Borer Consulting. Er leitet unseren Bereich für öffentliche Angelegenheiten und Geschäftsentwicklung. Sein Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf der strategischen Interessenvertretung und dem Stakeholder-Management. Gregory ist zudem Co-Founder und Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats der Buchen Property AG, einer Schweizer Immobiliengesellschaft.
LinkedIn pageEmail
Marco Bottini
Consultant
Marco ist Berater bei Dr. Borer Consulting und fokussiert sich auf Public Affairs. Er setzt sich im Interesse unserer Kunden mit wichtigen Meinungsführern aus dem öffentlichen und privaten Sektor auseinander und unterstützt sie mit Analysen zu politischen Entwicklungen in relevanten Märkten.
LinkedIn pageEmail
Tamara Blank
Consultant
Tamara ist Beraterin bei Dr. Borer Consulting und fokussiert sich auf öffentliche Angelegenheiten. Sie analysiert politische Risiken und bringt Kunden mit relevanten Stakeholdern im öffentlichen Raum zusammen. Tamara hat an der Universität St. Gallen studiert und konnte bereits Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Branchen und mit unterschiedlichen Kunden sammeln.
LinkedIn pageEmail

Meet Our Team

Dr. Thomas Borer
Senior Advisor, Owner and Managing Director of Dr. Borer Consulting
Thomas Borer has been working as a strategic consultant for over 15 years and holds national and international mandates in the fields of public affairs, business development and private equity.
LinkedIn pageTwitter page
Jeffrey Kahn
Senior Partner at Dr. Borer Consulting
Jeff Kahn is a Senior Partner at Dr. Borer Consulting and is advising our clients on global communication strategies, public relations, and crisis management.
LinkedIn page
Doris Jäger
Personal Assistant at Dr. Borer Consulting
Doris Jäger is the personal assistant of Dr. Borer and gained experiences in the luxury hotel industry before leading her own family-run technology and service-oriented business for a quarter century.
Email
Daniel Hunkeler
Strategic Advisor
Daniel is a Strategic Advisor at Dr. Borer Consulting and heads Private Equity and M&A practice, focusing on strategic support of investors throughout the transaction process and investment life-cycle.
LinkedIn pageEmail
Dominic Bertram
Strategic Advisor
Dominic is a Strategic Advisor at Dr. Borer Consulting and heads Public Affairs practice, focusing on communicative support in political and litigation processes, the representation of interests of our clients and the stakeholder engagement.
LinkedIn pageEmail
Gregory Nöthiger
Strategic Advisor
Gregory is a Strategic Advisor at Dr. Borer Consulting and heads business development department, which focuses on targeted measures to support and economically develop business areas.
LinkedIn pageEmail
Simon Baumgartner
Strategic Advisor
Simon is a Strategic Advisor at Dr. Borer Consulting focusing on strategic support of investors throughout the transaction process and investment life-cycle as well as supporting our clients in Public Relations and stakeholder engagement.
LinkedIn pageEmail
Aaron Selig
Consultant
Aaron is a Consultant at Dr. Borer Consulting with a focus on Public affairs, supporting our clients in stakeholder engagement, communicative matters in political and litigation processes, and the representation of their interests vis-à-vis stakeholders.
LinkedIn pageEmail
Elena Muff
Consultant
Elena is a Consultant at Dr. Borer Consulting focusing on Public relations, engaging with media stakeholders, supporting our clients’ written communication and handling their public image as well as developing comprehensive promotion strategies.
LinkedIn pageEmail
Nora Walker
Analyst
Nora works as an Analyst at Dr. Borer Consulting with a focus on public relations. She is supporting our clients with media communications, management of their public image, media stakeholder engagement as well as the development of communication strategies.
LinkedIn pageEmail